À la une

Regarding the Purchase of Housing on New Worlds in European Data Centers

With the release of Patch 6.18, we have determined the expansion of the Japanese and European data centers, as well as the Data Center Travel system, to be stable. As such, the Home World Transfer Service will resume on Tuesday, 19 July at 7:00 (GMT) / 8:00 (BST) / 17:00 (AEST). Moreover, the purchase of housing will also be made available at a later date.

* Updated on Tuesday, 19 July 2022 at 12:00 (GMT) / 13:00 (BST) / 22:00 (AEST)

New Worlds in the European Data Centers

Chaos Data Center

  • Sagittarius
  • Phantom

Light Data Center

  • Alpha
  • Raiden

Commencement of Sales

  • From Thursday, 28 July 2022 at 15:00 (GMT) / 16:00 (BST)
  • From Friday, 29 July 2022 at 1:00 (AEST)

* Residential areas will become accessible starting Wednesday, 27 July at 7:00 (GMT) / 8:00 (BST) / 17:00 (AEST), prior to the commencement of sales.

Housing Ward Classifications

All plots are subject to the lottery system.

Free Company Plots

  • Ward 1 to ward 12
    * When entering a lottery as a free company representative, characters must have been a member of their free company for 30 days or longer.

Private Plots

  • Ward 13 to ward 24

Mur de la communauté

Activité récente

Il est possible de filtrer les informations afin d'en réduire le nombre affiché.
* Les annonces concernant les classements ne peuvent pas être filtrées par Monde.
* Les annonces de création d'équipe JcJ ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.
* Les annonces de création de compagnies libres ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.

Filtrer
Monde d'origine / Centre de traitement de données
Langue
Articles