À la une

New Optional Items Available!

New optional items will be added to the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store starting Wednesday, 14 September around 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) / 18:00 (AEST).

New Optional Items

Visit the FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Store.

* During periods immediately following the sale of new optional items, congestion in the delivery system may cause item deliveries to take longer than usual.
* The items featured above will be available for purchase after the scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, 14 September around 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) / 18:00 (AEST). Please visit the News section for detailed maintenance information.

Mur de la communauté

Activité récente

Il est possible de filtrer les informations afin d'en réduire le nombre affiché.
* Les annonces concernant les classements ne peuvent pas être filtrées par Monde.
* Les annonces de création d'équipe JcJ ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.
* Les annonces de création de compagnies libres ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.

Filtrer
Monde d'origine / Centre de traitement de données
Langue
Articles