Informations

[Rétablissement]Recovery from Network Technical Difficulties Caused by DDoS Attacks (Aug. 2, 3)

During the times listed below, we were experiencing network technical difficulties due to a DDoS attack.
Players may have experienced the following issues as a result.
We will continue to monitor the situation and work with ISPs to come up with countermeasures.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 2, 2022 23:58 to Aug. 3, 2022 0:03 (GMT)
Aug. 3, 2022 0:58 to 1:03 (BST)
Aug. 3, 2022 9:58 to 10:03 (AEST)

[Details]
Players may have experienced the following issues:
・Disconnection from NA data centre Worlds
・Difficulty logging in to NA data centre Worlds
・Difficulty accessing, sending, and receiving data from NA data centres

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV

Mur de la communauté

Activité récente

Il est possible de filtrer les informations afin d'en réduire le nombre affiché.
* Les annonces concernant les classements ne peuvent pas être filtrées par Monde.
* Les annonces de création d'équipe JcJ ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.
* Les annonces de création de compagnies libres ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.

Filtrer
Monde d'origine / Centre de traitement de données
Langue
Articles