Informations

[Maintenance]Companion App Maintenance (Aug. 23)

FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app maintenance will take place at the time below. The app will be unavailable for the duration of the maintenance.

Additionally, the timeframe of this maintenance will vary depending on which data centre the character is in. Please find the details below.

[Date & Time]
・Characters in the Oceanian data centre Worlds
 Aug. 23, 2022 2:00 to 8:00 (GMT)
 Aug. 23, 2022 3:00 to 9:00 (BST)
 Aug. 23, 2022 12:00 to 18:00 (AEST)

・Characters in the Japanese / North American / European data centres Worlds
 Aug. 23, 2022 5:00 to 8:00 (GMT)
 Aug. 23, 2022 6:00 to 9:00 (BST)
 Aug. 23, 2022 15:00 to 18:00 (AEST)
 
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Details]
System maintenance

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

Mur de la communauté

Activité récente

Il est possible de filtrer les informations afin d'en réduire le nombre affiché.
* Les annonces concernant les classements ne peuvent pas être filtrées par Monde.
* Les annonces de création d'équipe JcJ ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.
* Les annonces de création de compagnies libres ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.

Filtrer
Monde d'origine / Centre de traitement de données
Langue
Articles