Informations

[Suivi]Resumption of Home World Transfer Service (Jul. 19)

The temporarily suspended Home World Transfer Service has been resumed on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 7:00 (GMT)/8:00 (BST)/18:00 (AEST).

At the same time, the Home World Transfer Service is now temporarily available free of charge for players on Japanese data centres due to the redistribution of worlds. Please see the post below for additional details.
https://sqex.to/iX6DI

We apologise for any inconvenience the extended unavailability of this service may have caused, and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

Mur de la communauté

Activité récente

Il est possible de filtrer les informations afin d'en réduire le nombre affiché.
* Les annonces concernant les classements ne peuvent pas être filtrées par Monde.
* Les annonces de création d'équipe JcJ ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.
* Les annonces de création de compagnies libres ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.

Filtrer
Monde d'origine / Centre de traitement de données
Langue
Articles