Informations

FINAL FANTASY XIV Updated (Aug. 24)

FINAL FANTASY XIV has been updated.

* Game clients will update automatically upon launch.

[Date & Time]
Windows/Mac: Aug. 24, 2021 at 5:40 (GMT) / 6:40 (BST)
PlayStation®5 / PlayStation®4: Aug. 24, 2021 at 7:59 (GMT) / 8:59 (BST)

[Affected Service]
・FINAL FANTASY XIV

[Update Details]

FINAL FANTASY XIV Hotfixes (Aug. 24, 2021)

■ The increased healing potency effect of the scholar PvP action “Dissipation” has been reduced from 50% to 25%.

■ The following adjustments have been made to treasure coffers which appear upon defeating False Idol in the Tower at Paradigm's Breach:
・ The number of 2B cards that appear have been reduced from 3 to 2.
・ The stuffed android units furnishing item is now guaranteed to appear.
・ All minions obtainable from these treasure coffers are now guaranteed to appear.
・ All orchestrion rolls obtainable from these treasure coffers are now guaranteed to appear.

■ The following issues were addressed .
・ An issue in custom matches for the Feast causing spectators to be able to perform actions against participants.
・ An issue causing the hotbar of some jobs of a given character to reset when leaving the login queue to log in with another character before logging in with said character.
・An issue causing the server to crash under certain conditions.

Mur de la communauté

Activité récente

Il est possible de filtrer les informations afin d'en réduire le nombre affiché.
* Les annonces concernant les classements ne peuvent pas être filtrées par Monde.
* Les annonces de création d'équipe JcJ ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.
* Les annonces de création de compagnies libres ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.

Filtrer
Monde d'origine / Centre de traitement de données
Langue
Articles