Informations

[Maintenance]Home World Transfer Service / Data Centre Travel Maintenance (Aug. 3): Follow-up

The maintenance that is currently underway on Home World Transfer Service and Data Centre Travel is now scheduled to end at the time below.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 3, 2022 3:00 to 4:20 (GMT)
Aug. 3, 2022 4:00 to 5:20 (BST)
Aug. 3, 2022 13:00 to 14:20 (AEST)
* Completion time is subject to change.

[Affected Services]
- Home World Transfer Service
- Data Centre Travel

Mur de la communauté

Activité récente

Il est possible de filtrer les informations afin d'en réduire le nombre affiché.
* Les annonces concernant les classements ne peuvent pas être filtrées par Monde.
* Les annonces de création d'équipe JcJ ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.
* Les annonces de création de compagnies libres ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.

Filtrer
Monde d'origine / Centre de traitement de données
Langue
Articles