Informations

Companion App Technical Difficulties (Aug. 17, 18)

We are currently addressing technical difficulties that are preventing players from accessing the FINAL FANTASY XIV COMPANION app using characters on Oceania data centre Worlds.

We are currently investigating and addressing the issue. We apologise for any inconvenience this may be causing, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

[Date & Time]
From Aug. 17, 2022 17:55 (GMT)
From Aug. 17, 2022 18:55 (BST)
From Aug. 18, 2022 3:55 (AEST)

[Details]
The FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App cannot be accessed when using characters from Oceania data centre Worlds.

[Cause]
Under investigation

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV Companion App

Mur de la communauté

Activité récente

Il est possible de filtrer les informations afin d'en réduire le nombre affiché.
* Les annonces concernant les classements ne peuvent pas être filtrées par Monde.
* Les annonces de création d'équipe JcJ ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.
* Les annonces de création de compagnies libres ne peuvent pas être filtrées par langue.

Filtrer
Monde d'origine / Centre de traitement de données
Langue
Articles